Headquarters

No.167, Shanying Rd., Guishan Dist, Taoyuan City 333, Taiwan, R.O.C.
Tel: +886(3)250-8800
Fax:+886(3)350-9542

Investor Relations

Frank Su
TelĄG+886-3-250-8800 ext.3198
E-mailĄGInvestor@darfon.com.tw

Media Contacts

Mia Tao
E-mailĄGMia.Tao@besv.com

Recruiting

E-mailĄGresumehr@darfon.com.twĄ@

Business Contacts

Human Interface Devices

a. General Questions : Gobby.Chen@darfon.com.tw
b. Notebook Keyboard : KC.Lin@darfon.com.tw
c. PDA Keyboard : Kim.Chen@darfon.com.tw
d. Keyboard OEM : Kim.Chen@darfon.com.tw
e. Mouse OEM : Kim.Chen@darfon.com.tw
f. Headset : Kim.Chen@darfon.com.tw
g. Branding : Kim.Chen@darfon.com.tw
Ą@

Power Supplies & Battery Charger
LED Lighting Driver: Nicholas.Cheng@darfon.com.tw / Jadan.Yang@darfon.com.tw / Arthur.Cy.Wang@darfon.com.cn (China)
Adapter & Power Supplies: Joseph.Lee@darfon.com.tw
E-Mobility Battery Charger: Allen.Tsao@darfon.com.tw

PV Solar Energy Solutions
Micro inverter/PV inverter/Hybrid /Off-grid string Inverter: Sean.Li@darfon.com.tw / Jenny.Kung@darfon.com.tw

Battery Module & PV Storage
Lithium Battery Module & PV Storage System: Arthur.K.Liu@darfon.com.tw / Dinol.Tseng@darfon.com.tw

EV System EMS
EV Device EMS: Kelly.Tang@darfon.com.tw

Integrated Components & Materials
a.MLCC,MLCI,Thin Film Chip Inductor : Doris.Yang@darfon.com.tw
b.Wire Wound Inductor : WH.Chen@darfon.com.tw 0933-160-097
c.Worldwide Contact Window

Interior LED Lighting Products
Interior LED Lighting Products:Enoch.Woo@darfon.com.tw

E-Bike Center
info.ebike@darfon.com
Ą@